new Timber Timbre album on the way!

Timber Timbre just announced the release of their new album "Sincerely, Future Pollution," that will be available April 7th.
'Sewer Blues' is the first song they wanted to share from the upcoming album, watch the video here!

They've confirmed a Belgian show on April 8th in Botanique, Brussels.
Get your tickets here!

Beach House & Car Seat Headrest at Paredes de Coura

Festival Vodafone Paredes de Coura is one of the nicest festivals we know. It takes place from 16 to 18 August in Portugal and they announced a first batch of names.

We have Beach House and Car Seat Headrest playing!

Info & tickets

Explosions in the Sky at Cactusfestival

Happy to announce Explosions in The Sky will play an exclusive show at Cactusfestival, Bruges, this summer!

Tickets are on sale now

Kurt Vile & The Violators at Mad Cool Festival

Happy announcement day! Mad Cool Festival just released the lineup for their 2017 edition. The festival takes place from the 6th to the 8th of July in Madrid.

We have Kurt Vile & The Violators playing on the first day!

Info & tickets
Artist page

The KVB at Paris Psych Fest

Write down 3, 4 and 5 March and get a ticket to Paris.Paris International Festival Of Psychedelic Music announced their lineup. We have The KVB playing!

Info & tickets