Father John Misty at Lowlands & Pukkelpop 2015

Father John Misty performs at Pukkelpop (21/08) and Lowlands Festival (22/08) 2015!

Father John Misty artist page
On the stereo in our office

Curious which music we are playing during the day when we work hard on all your favorite bands? Check our new Office Playlist!

Office Playlist
Wanted: Dutch volunteers

We are looking for Dutch volunteers who want to help us with the distribution of our flyers at shows in the Netherlands. In return we can give you a spot on the guest list.
Interested? Mail
Region: Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Den Haag, Utrecht

Douglas Dare on tour in April/May

After touring with Nils Frahm and Òlafur Arnalds Douglas Dare will now headline his own solo tour through Europe and the UK. In April and May he plays shows in Istanbul, Paris, London, Berlin, ...
Click the link below to see the full schedule.

Info & Tickets
Steve Gunn announces big tour, deal with Matador & new video

Great news for fans of Steve Gunn. The American guitarist/songwriter recently signed a deal with Matador Records! He is going to play all over the world, including several shows in the UK and Europe (May/June). To celebrate, his new video for 'Wildwood' is now available online. Watch it by clicking this link.

Video 'Wildwood'
... 2345678...