Toutpartout Info

Independent since 1994 ...

What do we think we're doing ?

European booking agency/Promotor in Belgium and Holland for good music (Toutpartout agency).

We're the promotor behind the Autumn Falls festival. An indoor city festival in Brussels the last week of november.

A young and adventurous label for good alternative music (Labelman).

For several years, we did the radio and press promotion for independent distribution company 'Konkurrent' We worked for Sub Pop, Matador, Cityslang, Kitty Yo, Rough Trade, Merge, Secretly Canadian, Stickman, Chemical Underground, K-Records ...

We ran our own recordstore (JJ Records - Hasselt) for 5 years.
 

Steven is currently writing a filmscript with keywords: High Voltage, Evolution, A White Talking Dog, Sleep & Dreams, and a House on a Hill surrounded with Sunflowers.

Steven sometimes acts as a Tourmanager. He needs to like the music and the humans behind the music (at least they need to be interesting)
Were sitting in his car/van in the past : Bill Callahan (Smog), Kurt Vile & The Violators, Quasi, Lisa Germano, Phosphorescent, Jana Hunter, Michael Gira (Swans/Angels of Light), Br. Danielson, The Thermals, Scout Niblett, Vincent Gallo, South San Gabriel, Centro-Matic, Undertow Orchestra (Vic Chesnutt, Mark Eitzel, David Bazan, Will Johnson),...

So it’s all about 'Music and Love to Art'.

Toutpartout (main office)
Nieuwpoort 18, 9000 Gent (Belgium)
+32(0)9.233.06.02
info@toutpartout.be

Toutpartout (Berlin office)
Kastanienallee 56, 10119 Berlin (Germany)


Team

Steven Thomassen - steven@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor / Autumn Falls
Felix Grimm - felix@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor
Daan De Bruyne - daan@toutpartout.be
Agent / Promotor
Wim Leppens - wim@toutpartout.be
Promotor
Haydé Walraet - hayde@toutpartout.be
Promotion / Administration
Jeroen Vrijhoef - jeroen@toutpartout.be
Production
Sarah Besnard - sarah@toutpartout.be
Assistant / Agent
Dennis Van Hoof - dennis@toutpartout.be
Assistant
Magali Correa - magali@toutpartout.be
Assistant
Nikimo Stas - nikimo@toutpartout.be
Assistant
Gaëlle Vanhaverbeke - gaelle@toutpartout.be
Trainee
Tommy Joy - tommy@toutpartout.be
Tourmanagement