Latest News

Kevin Morby on tour
In May and June Kevin Morby visits Europe and the UK for quite a big tour! He combines some very large festivals like Primavera Sound and Best Kept Secret with some smaller and cosy club shows. Click the link below for more details.
Father John Misty at Lowlands & Pukkelpop 2015
Father John Misty performs at Pukkelpop (21/08) and Lowlands Festival (22/08) 2015!
On the stereo in our office
Curious which music we are playing during the day when we work hard on all your favorite bands? Check our new Office Playlist!
Wanted: Dutch volunteers
We are looking for Dutch volunteers who want to help us with the distribution of our flyers at shows in the Netherlands. In return we can give you a spot on the guest list.
Interested? Mail
Region: Amsterdam, Rotterdam, Den Haag, Utrecht