Lali Puna

Lali Puna is a German electronic, shoegaze-influenced pop band led by singer Valerie Trebeljahr. Lali Punas line-up is completed by Christian Heiß and drummer Christoph Brandner. They have collaborated with relevant international artists including Bomb The Bass, Yukihiro Takahashi (Yellow Magic Orchestra), Keith Tenniswood (Two Lone Swordsmen), Dntel and Alias.


Since 1999 Lali Puna have released the studio albums Tridecoder (1999), Scary World Theory (2001), Faking The Books (2004), Our Inventions (2010) and Two Windows (2017).


Their latest album relaunched the band after foundingmember Markus Acher (The Notwist) left the band. The album veers from their previous releases towards a more danceable and effervescent sound while retaining their signature pop sensibility.


bandcamp | facebook | instagram | official website | twitter


Selected Discography

Two Windows
Morr Music (2017)
Our Inventions
Morr Music (2010)
Faking the Books
Morr Music (2004)
Scary World Theory
Morr Music (2001)
Morr Music (1999)